The Dare Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled The Dare written by Lauren Landish, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "The Dare", which was released on 01 February 2020. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the genre.

Summary of The Dare by Lauren Landish PDF

Have you ever had one of those really bad days at work?You know, one where your hot boss catches you photocopying your backside in his office?No? Just me then?I blame my bestie and partner in chaos.She challenged me with a not-so-innocent dare that I should've flat out declined.But I'm an adrenaline junkie, and now, here I am.I know it sounds crazy, and daredevil tendencies aside, I definitely went too far to get his attention.But you haven't seen him.Colton Wolfe. My boss.Tall, dark, and handsome, with the sexiest British accent I've ever heard.His only flaw? That he's completely oblivious to what's been right in front of him all along.Me.Well, he was until a few minutes ago.Remember those good old days?Before I got caught making "nice" with the copy machine, and before I was totally getting fired?But wait. Maybe I'm not.If I can take on the biggest dare of all.Making Colton Wolfe fall in love with me.The Dare is a full-length romance with a Happily Ever After and no cliffhanger.


Detail About The Dare PDF

  • Author : Lauren Landish
  • Publisher : Anonim
  • Genre :
  • Total Pages : 0 pages
  • ISBN :
  • PDF File Size : 19,8 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of The Dare by Lauren Landish. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

The Dare

The Dare
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 30,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 01 February 2020
GET BOOK

Have you ever had one of those really bad days at work?You know, one where your hot boss catches you photocopying your backside in his office?No? Just me

Hidden Truth

Hidden Truth
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • File Size : 43,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 26 November 2002
GET BOOK

The truth behind New York Times bestselling author Kim Harrison is fantasy author Dawn Cook... Second in the extraordinary series featuring Alissa, a young woman seduced by the power of

Truth in Sight

Truth in Sight
  • Publisher : Millbrook Press
  • File Size : 46,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 01 August 2017
GET BOOK

Audisee® eBooks with Audio combine professional narration and sentence highlighting to engage reluctant readers! Cici has a lot to figure out. She's learning how to make friends. She's learning how

The Truth about Tomorrow

The Truth about Tomorrow
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 24,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 15 July 2019
GET BOOK

Age is just a number.Just like he's just a boy and I'm just a girl. Except that's not true, is it?Because fifteen may be a number, but it's

A Restless Truth

A Restless Truth
  • Publisher : Tordotcom
  • File Size : 34,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 01 November 2022
GET BOOK

"A breathtaking romp of a plot, prose as sparkling and luxuriant as a diamond sautoir, and at the heart of it all a sense of wondrous possibility."—The New York

And Nothing But The Truth

And Nothing But The Truth
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • File Size : 46,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 14 August 2012
GET BOOK

Kit Pearson’s endearing heroine from The Whole Truth, Polly, is now thirteen and following in her sister’s footsteps to a boarding school in Victoria. The adjustment is difficult—

The Truth about Us

The Truth about Us
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • File Size : 28,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 07 September 2018
GET BOOK

Truth: Penn Walker entered my life like a summer storm-dark, ominous, and filled with thunder. After witnessing my husband's murder, I didn't have much of a heart left to offer

The Truth in Tiramisu

The Truth in Tiramisu
  • Publisher : Secret Garden Press
  • File Size : 25,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 31 August 2022
GET BOOK

A first love. A second chance. And a secret that could change everything.... Eliza Carter has a secret. And it's not the recipe for her world-famous tiramisu. With her bakery

The Truth of Right Now

The Truth of Right Now
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • File Size : 43,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 03 January 2017
GET BOOK

"A heart-wrenching debut novel about relationships in its many forms--families, friendships, romance--and how Lily and Dari, coming from different backgrounds and different worlds, strive to find a connection through their

The Book of Truth

The Book of Truth
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • File Size : 53,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 06 June 2017
GET BOOK

As recently seen on ABC's Nightline, channeler Paul Selig presents the second work in his acclaimed Mastery Trilogy. The Book of Truth casts your relationships--and what they reveal about you--in