The Girls I ve Been Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled The Girls I ve Been written by Tess Sharpe, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "The Girls I ve Been", which was released on 26 January 2021. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the Young Adult Fiction genre.

Summary of The Girls I ve Been by Tess Sharpe PDF

Soon to be a Netflix film starring Millie Bobbie Brown! In this feminist, suspenseful thriller the daughter of a con artist is taken hostage in a bank heist—and will need to tap into all her skills in order to survive. A BUSTLE, REFINERY29, COSMOPOLITAN, BUZZFEED and MARIE CLAIRE MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK of 2021 Nora O'Malley's been a lot of girls. As the daughter of a con-artist who targets criminal men, she grew up as her mother's protégé. But when her mom fell for the mark instead of conning him, Nora pulled the ultimate con: escape. For five years Nora's been playing at normal. But she needs to dust off the skills she ditched because she has three problems: #1: Her ex walked in on her with her girlfriend. Even though they're all friends, Wes didn't know about her and Iris. #2: The morning after Wes finds them kissing, they all have to meet to deposit the fundraiser money they raised at the bank. It's a nightmare that goes from awkward to deadly, because: #3: Right after they enter the bank, two guys start robbing it. The bank robbers may be trouble, but Nora's something else entirely. They have no idea who they're really holding hostage . . .


Detail About The Girls I ve Been PDF

  • Author : Tess Sharpe
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Genre : Young Adult Fiction
  • Total Pages : 370 pages
  • ISBN : 0593353803
  • PDF File Size : 52,7 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of The Girls I ve Been by Tess Sharpe. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

The Girls I've Been

The Girls I've Been
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • File Size : 20,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 26 January 2021
GET BOOK

Soon to be a Netflix film starring Millie Bobbie Brown! In this feminist, suspenseful thriller the daughter of a con artist is taken hostage in a bank heist—and will

The Girls I've Been

The Girls I've Been
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • File Size : 31,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 26 January 2021
GET BOOK

Soon to be a Netflix film starring Stranger Things' Millie Bobby Brown - this must-read psychological thriller, perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, will leave you guessing

The Girls I've Been

The Girls I've Been
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • File Size : 54,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 26 January 2021
GET BOOK

Soon to be a Netflix film starring Millie Bobbie Brown! In this feminist, suspenseful thriller the daughter of a con artist is taken hostage in a bank heist—and will

Far From You

Far From You
  • Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • File Size : 30,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 08 April 2014
GET BOOK

Don’t miss Tess Sharpe’s new novel, 6 Times We Almost Kissed (and One Time We Did). The truth won't let her go. Sophie Winters nearly died. Twice. The first

Barbed Wire Heart

Barbed Wire Heart
  • Publisher : Grand Central Publishing
  • File Size : 48,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 06 March 2018
GET BOOK

This powerful debut thriller from "a major new talent" (Kirkus) set in a poor, rural community where loyalty is everything, "packs an emotional punch" (Lisa Gardner) as the daughter of

The Girls

The Girls
  • Publisher : Random House Trade Paperbacks
  • File Size : 51,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 09 May 2017
GET BOOK

THE INSTANT BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE

Honey Girl

Honey Girl
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • File Size : 55,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 23 February 2021
GET BOOK

Named Most Anticipated of 2021 by Oprah Magazine * Marie Claire * Ms. Magazine * E! * Parade Magazine * Buzzfeed * Cosmo * The Rumpus * GoodReads * Autostraddle * Brit & Co * Refinery29 * Betches * BookRiot and others! A LibraryReads Pick “

Girls of Paper and Fire

Girls of Paper and Fire
  • Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • File Size : 20,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 06 November 2018
GET BOOK

Uncover a riveting story of palace intrigue set in a sumptuous Asian-inspired fantasy world in the breakout YA novel that Publisher's Weekly calls "elegant and adrenaline-soaked." In this richly developed

City of Girls

City of Girls
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • File Size : 24,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 04 June 2019
GET BOOK

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! From the # 1 New York Times bestselling author of Eat Pray Love and The Signature of All Things, a delicious novel of glamour, sex, and

Some Girls Do

Some Girls Do
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • File Size : 44,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 18 May 2021
GET BOOK

In this YA contemporary queer romance from the author of Hot Dog Girl, an openly gay track star falls for a closeted, bisexual teen beauty queen with a penchant for