The Girl You Left Behind Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled The Girl You Left Behind written by Jojo Moyes, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "The Girl You Left Behind", which was released on 20 August 2013. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the Fiction genre.

Summary of The Girl You Left Behind by Jojo Moyes PDF

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars and the forthcoming Someone Else's Shoes, a sweeping bestseller of love and loss, deftly weaving two journeys from World War I France to present day London. Paris, World War I. Sophie Lefèvre must keep her family safe while her adored husband, Édouard, fights at the front. When their town falls to the Germans, Sophie is forced to serve them every evening at her hotel. From the moment the new Kommandant sets eyes on Sophie’s portrait—painted by her artist husband—a dangerous obsession is born. Almost a century later in London, Sophie’s portrait hangs in the home of Liv Halston, a wedding gift from her young husband before his sudden death. After a chance encounter reveals the portrait’s true worth, a battle begins over its troubled history and Liv’s world is turned upside all over again.


Detail About The Girl You Left Behind PDF

  • Author : Jojo Moyes
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Genre : Fiction
  • Total Pages : 381 pages
  • ISBN : 1101638168
  • PDF File Size : 40,8 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 5/5 from 2 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of The Girl You Left Behind by Jojo Moyes. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

The Girl You Left Behind

The Girl You Left Behind
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • File Size : 41,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 20 August 2013
GET BOOK

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars and the forthcoming Someone Else's Shoes, a sweeping bestseller of love and loss, deftly weaving two journeys from

The Girl They Left Behind

The Girl They Left Behind
  • Publisher : Washington Square Press
  • File Size : 38,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 03 September 2019
GET BOOK

A sweeping historical romance that is “gripping, tragic, yet filled with passion and hope” (Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author), offering a vivid and unique portrayal of life in

Honeymoon in Paris

Honeymoon in Paris
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • File Size : 36,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 25 June 2013
GET BOOK

For fans of Jojo Moyes's New York Times bestseller Me Before You and After You— an irresistible eBook-only novella and compelling prequel to her new novel, The Girl You Left

The Girl He Left Behind

The Girl He Left Behind
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • File Size : 28,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 12 May 2020
GET BOOK

Fifteen years ago, Willow Alexander was jilted at the altar by her high school sweetheart, Graham Currie, who left their wedding rehearsal the night before knowing he would not be

One Plus One

One Plus One
  • Publisher : Alfred Music Publishing
  • File Size : 35,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 23 April 2024
GET BOOK

Suppose your life sucks. Your husband has done a vanishing act, your stepson is being bullied and your daughter has a once in a lifetime opportunity - that you can't

What You Left Behind

What You Left Behind
  • Publisher : Sourcebooks, Inc.
  • File Size : 48,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 04 August 2015
GET BOOK

Jessica Verdi, the author of My Life After Now and The Summer I Wasn't Me, returns with a heartbreaking and poignant novel of grief and guilt that reads like Nicholas

The Girls She Left Behind

The Girls She Left Behind
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • File Size : 48,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 23 April 2024
GET BOOK

"After ten years as a captive of kidnapper Henry Gemmerle, Joan Crimmins eludes the media and spurns the family who failed to search for her. Instead, she settles in the

The Girl You Left Behind

The Girl You Left Behind
  • Publisher : Penguin UK
  • File Size : 46,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 27 September 2012
GET BOOK

THE HEARTBREAKING NO. 1 BESTSELLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF ME BEFORE YOU 'A masterclass in storytelling that fans of Me Before You will adore' ELLE 'Quite simply one of the best

What We Left Behind

What We Left Behind
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • File Size : 40,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 06 September 2016
GET BOOK

From the acclaimed author of Lies We Tell Ourselves comes an empowering YA novel of what happens when love may not be enough to conquer all. Toni and Gretchen are

Girl Left Behind

Girl Left Behind
  • Publisher : Saint Julian Press, Inc.
  • File Size : 43,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 15 June 2021
GET BOOK

Girl Left Behind At age five, Judy Temes was living with her parents and brother in a small town near Hungary's southern border. Unlike most, the family had comforts: a