Ruthless Creatures Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled Ruthless Creatures written by J.T. Geissinger, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "Ruthless Creatures", which was released on 03 December 2024. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the Fiction genre.

Summary of Ruthless Creatures by J.T. Geissinger PDF

Gone Girl meets Twisted Love in Ruthless Creatures, a dark, sexy mafia romance from indie superstar J.T. Geissinger Five years ago, my fiancé disappeared. He left me with a wedding dress I’d never wear. Left me with the kind of scars that can’t be healed. The man I built my future on vanished like a ghost. All that remained were my broken heart and a million unanswered questions. Until a mysterious stranger arrives in town. Tall, dark, and dangerous, Kage is as full of secrets as he is sex appeal. Though I know he’s hiding something, I’m drawn to him like a moth to flame. Heat crackles between us with every look, desire flares into passion, and I fall hard, helpless to resist. But then I discover he’s been sent to collect on an unpaid debt from my missing fiancé.... And that debt is me. Queens and Monsters Series: Ruthless Creatures Carnal Urges Savage Hearts Brutal Vows


Detail About Ruthless Creatures PDF

  • Author : J.T. Geissinger
  • Publisher : Bramble
  • Genre : Fiction
  • Total Pages : 0 pages
  • ISBN : 1250358922
  • PDF File Size : 51,6 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of Ruthless Creatures by J.T. Geissinger. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

Ruthless Creatures

Ruthless Creatures
  • Publisher : Bramble
  • File Size : 39,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 03 December 2024
GET BOOK

Gone Girl meets Twisted Love in Ruthless Creatures, a dark, sexy mafia romance from indie superstar J.T. Geissinger Five years ago, my fiancé disappeared. He left me with a

Ruthless Creatures

Ruthless Creatures
  • Publisher : Bramble
  • File Size : 45,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 30 November 2023
GET BOOK

Dark, sexy mafia romance where the fast-paced tension of John Wick meets the high stakes love of Romeo and Juliet. Five years ago, my fiancé disappeared. He left me with

The Ruthless Lady's Guide to Wizardry

The Ruthless Lady's Guide to Wizardry
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • File Size : 46,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 12 January 2021
GET BOOK

A Tor.com Reviewers' Choice Best Book of the Year Sparks fly in this enchanting fantasy novel from the author of Unnatural Magic when a down-and-out fire witch and a

Beautifully Cruel

Beautifully Cruel
  • Publisher : JT Geissinger Incorporated
  • File Size : 33,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 11 May 2020
GET BOOK

Alpha (noun): 1) Having the highest rank in a dominance hierarchy 2) The most powerful man in a group3) Liam Black He was a stranger to me, a dark and dangerous presence

Ruthless People

Ruthless People
  • Publisher : NYLA
  • File Size : 20,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 14 July 2014
GET BOOK

Ruthless People #1...the book that started it all...... "One Marriage + Two Bosses = 3X the Chaos." To the outside world, they look like American royalty, giving to charities, feeding the homeless,

Blessed Monsters

Blessed Monsters
  • Publisher : Wednesday Books
  • File Size : 21,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 06 April 2021
GET BOOK

The unforgettable conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Something Dark and Holy trilogy! The girl, the monster, the prince, the queen. They broke the world. And some things can

Ruthless Gods

Ruthless Gods
  • Publisher : Wednesday Books
  • File Size : 46,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 07 April 2020
GET BOOK

The stunning sequel to instant New York Times bestseller, Wicked Saints Nadya doesn’t trust her magic anymore. Serefin is fighting off a voice in his head that doesn’t

Beasts of Extraordinary Circumstance

Beasts of Extraordinary Circumstance
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Press
  • File Size : 24,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 14 November 2017
GET BOOK

"Told with brains and heart" —Michelle Gable, New York Times bestselling author of A Paris Apartment "Bristles with charm and curiosity" —Winston Groom, New York Times bestselling author of Forrest

Social Creature

Social Creature
  • Publisher : Anchor
  • File Size : 25,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 18 June 2019
GET BOOK

One of the Best Books of the Year: Janet Maslin, The New York Times Vulture NPR "Social Creature is a wicked original with echoes of the greats (Patricia Highsmith, Gillian

The Bone Mother

The Bone Mother
  • Publisher : ChiZine Publications
  • File Size : 47,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 27 June 2017
GET BOOK

Finalist for the Shirley Jackson Award: “Beautiful and brutal nightmares . . . made all the more terrifying by the history in which they’re grounded.” —Publishers Weekly, starred review Three neighboring villages