Wolf s Soul Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled Wolf s Soul written by Jl Madore, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "Wolf s Soul", which was released on 16 June 2020. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the genre.

Summary of Wolf s Soul by Jl Madore PDF

Four mates to claim. Three crystals to find. Two realms to unite. With news of my fiery resurrection spreading through fae communities like wildfire, all eyes fall on me. Am I ready for the battles to come? Um... no, not even close. If only my destiny was as simple as sorting out the horizontal hijinks of four scorching hot mates. That I could handle. With a rogue fae contingent pulling strings behind the scenes, my life in danger, and a mysterious Black Knight plotting, the only thing keeping my crazy train in the station is faith that the magic that put me and my guardians together chose us for a reason. * This is book two in a steamy new reverse harem paranormal romance series. Expect sexy polyamorous situations (mmmfm), rollicking action, ongoing storylines, and shifter lovers who find what they need from not only their queen but each other as well. Med-burn, med angst, vivid sexual content and language.*


Detail About Wolf s Soul PDF

  • Author : Jl Madore
  • Publisher : Anonim
  • Genre :
  • Total Pages : 244 pages
  • ISBN : 9781989187418
  • PDF File Size : 25,5 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of Wolf s Soul by Jl Madore. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

Wolf's Soul

Wolf's Soul
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 35,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 16 June 2020
GET BOOK

Four mates to claim. Three crystals to find. Two realms to unite. With news of my fiery resurrection spreading through fae communities like wildfire, all eyes fall on me. Am

Elizabeth, Guardian of Dragons

Elizabeth, Guardian of Dragons
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • File Size : 32,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 27 March 2018
GET BOOK

A dragon's heart. A queen's quest. A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance. Elizabeth yearns to retake her home and regain her pack, but the Queen of Aerwyna has one more task

Moon Guardian

Moon Guardian
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • File Size : 47,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 27 September 2021
GET BOOK

I broke the pact and now I'm stuck with five sexy mates. Wolves aren't supposed to mate humans. Humans also aren't supposed to interrupt sacred mating ceremonies, but I had

Claimed by Wolves

Claimed by Wolves
  • Publisher : Bella Jacobs Books
  • File Size : 42,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 20 April 2024
GET BOOK

In the span of twenty-four hours, supernatural detective Aster Nix went from virgin witch to the coveted mate of three tall, dark, and delicious wolf shifters. But are Rake, Finn,

Protected by the Pack

Protected by the Pack
  • Publisher : Untamed Love LLC
  • File Size : 45,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 24 August 2021
GET BOOK

Enjoy this steamy reverse harem wolf shifter romance featuring fated mates destined for each other from best-selling author Jade Alters! I took this assignment in Afghanistan to prove my wretched,

Signy Forever

Signy Forever
  • Publisher : CharmaineLouise New York, Inc.
  • File Size : 41,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 15 November 2023
GET BOOK

My wolf shifter fated mates claimed me. But will we make it to our happily ever after, and will it last forever? Garrett the grumpy leader whose glacial eyes pierce

Signy Claimed

Signy Claimed
  • Publisher : CharmaineLouise New York, Inc.
  • File Size : 21,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 25 August 2023
GET BOOK

How far will my wolf shifter fated mates go to claim me? They’ll burn down the world and take down anyone who stands in their way. Including me. Garrett

Hungry for Her Wolves

Hungry for Her Wolves
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • File Size : 43,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 30 July 2018
GET BOOK

**She's desperate to sate her hunger. They're determined to possess her. Is she willing to give up her freedom for a taste of passion?**Amara was content to live as

Dark Curse

Dark Curse
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 27,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 08 April 2021
GET BOOK

I chose the man I want to be with... the universe disagrees. Access to the Fae Realm has been lost for centuries, so when my brother mates the mythical phoenix

Wolf's Bane

Wolf's Bane
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 26,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 09 May 2019
GET BOOK

He stole a kiss and ran off with my heart between his teeth.I should've expected as much from a wolf.I'm a fox shifter in a world run by