Wolf s Midlife Secret Child Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled Wolf s Midlife Secret Child written by Meg Ripley, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "Wolf s Midlife Secret Child", which was released on 20 April 2023. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the genre.

Summary of Wolf s Midlife Secret Child by Meg Ripley PDF

When I ran out on Max sixteen years ago, I never expected to be captured by my wolf pack. Or pregnant with Max's daughter. When Max and I got into an argument all those years ago Over deciding the best way to raise our little boy, I needed to blow off steam and take a walk. Little did I know my father would have me captured, Demoted to the lowest member of our pack, And living a life of servitude. As Alpha of the Greystones, He never accepted me being mated to a Glenwood, Knowing a witch bloodline runs through their veins. So when I discover I'm pregnant, I'll do whatever it takes to keep my baby girl safe. But when her magical abilities emerge sixteen years later, I beg her to keep them locked away for her safety- Until they prove to be our key to freedom. Max is in for the shock of his life. He'd been told I was killed long ago, But here I am on his doorstep at forty, With the teenage daughter he never knew he had. Steamy shifter love scenes and an HEA inside! No cheating or cliffhanger in this standalone romance. Readers 18+.


Detail About Wolf s Midlife Secret Child PDF

  • Author : Meg Ripley
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • Genre :
  • Total Pages : 0 pages
  • ISBN :
  • PDF File Size : 52,6 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of Wolf s Midlife Secret Child by Meg Ripley. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

Wolf's Midlife Secret Child

Wolf's Midlife Secret Child
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • File Size : 22,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 20 April 2023
GET BOOK

When I ran out on Max sixteen years ago, I never expected to be captured by my wolf pack. Or pregnant with Max's daughter. When Max and I got into

Bear's Midlife Midwife

Bear's Midlife Midwife
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • File Size : 41,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 21 October 2021
GET BOOK

"I can't get the authorities involved in this," he pleaded, his brows drawing together. "I need you." When I got divorced and moved to the quiet Oregon countryside, The last

Her Dragon Savior

Her Dragon Savior
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 37,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 31 May 2021
GET BOOK

Dragon-shifter Evair awakens to an attack and is wounded as he defends himself. He's drawn to a beautiful but strong-willed witch who helps him control his power and shifting abilities.

Dragon Mates

Dragon Mates
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 32,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 02 August 2021
GET BOOK

Eight of the hottest dragon shifters in one collection! Dragon Mates packs Meg Ripley's bestselling Daddy Dragon Guardians and Shifters Between Worlds series into one riveting anthology! Read the entire

Perfect Match

Perfect Match
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • File Size : 30,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 24 November 2015
GET BOOK

Jodi Picoult examines the unbreakable bond between mother and child in this novel about a woman who takes justice into her own hands, only to discover how very dangerous playing

Plain Truth

Plain Truth
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • File Size : 38,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 07 August 2007
GET BOOK

In the small town of Paradise, Pennsylvania, peace is shattered by the discovery of a dead infant in the barn of an Amish farmer.

Daddy Soldier Bear

Daddy Soldier Bear
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 21,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 07 August 2019
GET BOOK

Between caring for his shifter war brothers at the VA, being a single dad, and his duties with the elite Special Ops Shifter Force, Dr. Drake Sheridan has his hands

Her Wrangler Wolf

Her Wrangler Wolf
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • File Size : 55,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 26 August 2021
GET BOOK

One lone wolf cowboy with a dark past. One country superstar with a bright future. Two secrets that are impossible to hide. Bryce Just when my life felt stable, my

Ice Bear Shifters

Ice Bear Shifters
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • File Size : 53,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 10 February 2016
GET BOOK

In Northern Alaska, the temperatures are cold but the Shifters are hot! Join them for action, adventure, and sizzling romance! For the first time ever, the complete Ice Bear Shifters

Captured By The Soldier Wolf

Captured By The Soldier Wolf
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 44,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 19 October 2019
GET BOOK

After being ousted from his pack, Special Forces Weapons Sergeant Flint Myers has found a new sense of family in his Special Ops Shifter Force brothers. But ever the lone