Discord Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled Discord written by Jb Trepagnier, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "Discord", which was released on 09 May 2021. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the genre.

Summary of Discord by Jb Trepagnier PDF

I hate losing and I appear to be on some streak. Dorian Gray's painting was never in the vault of the library. We currently have no idea where it is and the only person who can track it is probably being held hostage in a storage yard with all kinds of cursed objects. Balthazar's dick is still cursed and there's no easy way to remove it. I already made it worse once. I hope it doesn't fall off this time. I was totally against marrying Reyson when he woke up and announced I would be his new wife, but my resolve on that is starting to weaken. I'm starting to care for the damned god. The only people who know where Dorian's painting is at are Dorian and Bram's demon master. Even if we find Dorian, we can't kill him without his painting. I know better than anyone that when a witch really doesn't want you getting into their things, the results are usually fatal. I get we need the demon overlord, but if we are all risking our lives to get him out of that trap, he'd better grant Bram his freedom because I like having that Hellhound around. I'm starting to care for all these people that have crashed into my life and library, but I miss the normal days here of helping with curses, spells, and territory disputes. I'd like to disappear into our erotica section for a little while and pretend Dorian Gray isn't building a supernatural army.


Detail About Discord PDF

  • Author : Jb Trepagnier
  • Publisher : Anonim
  • Genre :
  • Total Pages : 230 pages
  • ISBN :
  • PDF File Size : 45,5 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of Discord by Jb Trepagnier. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

Cursed Luck

Cursed Luck
  • Publisher : KLA Fricke Inc
  • File Size : 30,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 04 May 2021
GET BOOK

Escape into this new urban fantasy by #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Women of the Otherworld… Struggling curse weaver Kennedy Bennett's motto is Carpe Diem. Wealthy luck worker

Angel

Angel
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 39,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 26 August 2019
GET BOOK

New York Times Bestselling Author, HP Mallory, brings you The Sacred Oath Series which will appeal to Reverse Harem, Why Choose readers I don't know who I am or where

Returning to Everton

Returning to Everton
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • File Size : 47,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 11 February 2021
GET BOOK

This isn't how I expected my life to be at 30 years old. I was supposed to be raising a little family, and fulfilling my dream of running a bakery in

God of the Sun

God of the Sun
  • Publisher : Kimberly Loth
  • File Size : 25,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 16 December 2021
GET BOOK

A delicious forbidden romantic fantasy adventure that will keep you guessing until the very last page... She’s running from a tyrant. He needs a princess. Together they face deadly

Alpha Magic

Alpha Magic
  • Publisher : Tamsin Baker
  • File Size : 43,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 25 February 2024
GET BOOK

Grab this fun, magical, and dramalicious book today to discover if Ruby's bitten off more than she can chew! Fans of Twilight and Practical Magic will devour this slow burn,

Her Betrothal

Her Betrothal
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 25,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 02 April 2020
GET BOOK

Three trapped shifters. A princess destined to rule. One man standing in her way.The king is dying, and I've been tasked with saving the kingdom. But, I'm not sure

Fairy-Struck

Fairy-Struck
  • Publisher : Amy Sumida
  • File Size : 24,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 12 July 2015
GET BOOK

Would you like to hear a real fairy tale? A story about the war between us and them. A war which led to a truce and a truce which led

Sinister Wizardry

Sinister Wizardry
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 20,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 03 November 2019
GET BOOK

Do I want to spend my summer with my vicious classmates at Bloodstone University--better known as Villain Academy? No, thank you. But I've got to find a way to tackle

Snow and the Shadows

Snow and the Shadows
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • File Size : 44,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 11 May 2018
GET BOOK

Princess Snow Cavell finds herself captured by her evil stepmother and handed over to seven ruthless men known as Shadows-the most feared assassins in the known galaxies. Snow's link to

Academy of Sorcery: Term 1: Unleashing Trials

Academy of Sorcery: Term 1: Unleashing Trials
  • Publisher : Academy of Sorcery
  • File Size : 26,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 21 September 2019
GET BOOK

Magic is dangerous. I should know. It got me a thirty-year sentence scrubbing toilets for a scumbag wizard. My only hope is the Unleashing, a ceremony that unlocks the dormant