Vampire Bound Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled Vampire Bound written by R a Steffan, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "Vampire Bound", which was released on 13 June 2020. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the genre.

Summary of Vampire Bound by R a Steffan PDF

My son just vanished into thin air... from a commercial jet cruising at 30,000 feet. The forces that took him aren't of this world. I've barely recovered from the revelations that my boss is a vampire and magic is real. Now my child has been kidnapped by Fae who want to rule humanity, and I've acquired powers I can't control. Blowing doors off their hinges and starting fires with the power of my mind won't help me find Jace. For that, I'll have to trust a man-a vampire-with emotional walls as tall and thick as Fort Knox. The answers I need won't be found on Earth-but to save my son, I'm ready to brave a realm that drives humans mad. I've been set adrift in a terrifying new world of monsters and magic. Adrift, but not alone. Somehow, I've gained a misfit family among the living and undead. Just as well, because at this rate, it looks like I'm going to need them. * * * Vampire Bound is a new urban fantasy romance series by R. A. Steffan, set in the same world as the bestselling series The Last Vampire. Download Book Two today, and enter a world shared by humans, fae, demons, and vampires. It's a place where the supernatural threatens the mundane, nothing is as it seems, and love will either be the world's downfall-or its salvation.


Detail About Vampire Bound PDF

  • Author : R a Steffan
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • Genre :
  • Total Pages : 300 pages
  • ISBN :
  • PDF File Size : 40,9 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of Vampire Bound by R a Steffan. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

Vampire Bound

Vampire Bound
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • File Size : 25,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 13 June 2020
GET BOOK

My son just vanished into thin air... from a commercial jet cruising at 30,000 feet. The forces that took him aren't of this world. I've barely recovered from the revelations that

Vampire Bound

Vampire Bound
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 22,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 25 November 2020
GET BOOK

Become a bartender at The Vixen's Den, they said. The owner isn't really a vampire, they said. It'll be fun, they said. And suddenly I'm neck deep in a world

Blood Bound

Blood Bound
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • File Size : 53,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 30 January 2007
GET BOOK

“Kick-ass were-coyote auto mechanic Mercedes Thompson” (Publishers Weekly) has leapt to the forefront of today’s urban fantasy heroes, thanks to bestselling author Patricia Briggs. Now, Mercy finds herself in

Vampire Bound

Vampire Bound
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • File Size : 48,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 18 September 2020
GET BOOK

Evil Fae are trying to take over the world. Okay, right-that's actually old news. Unfortunately, it's even worse than that now. Because now, they intend to use my son-and other

Bound by the Vampire Queen

Bound by the Vampire Queen
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • File Size : 30,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 06 December 2011
GET BOOK

His soul is hers for the asking, as the phenomenally arousing series continues. Sworn to obedience, compelled by loyalty, and threatened with damnation for betrayal, Jacob is Lady Lyssa's vampire

Contract Bound: A Lesbian Vampire Romance

Contract Bound: A Lesbian Vampire Romance
  • Publisher : Elle Mae
  • File Size : 45,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 30 March 2021
GET BOOK

From Silvia's point of view vampires are blood sucking soul less creatures that don't give a damn about any of the humans in this world. She decided that the only

Bound by Night

Bound by Night
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • File Size : 22,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 24 September 2013
GET BOOK

The first installment in a sexy new paranormal romance series by Larissa Ione, author of the bestselling Demonica series! Nicole Martin was only eight years old when she narrowly survived

Night light (blood bound book 2)

Night light (blood bound book 2)
  • Publisher : Tektime
  • File Size : 52,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 19 June 2017
GET BOOK

Kat Santos hadn't seen the owner of Night Light for years. That is until Quinn suddenly decides to kidnap her and accuse her of setting him up for the vampire

Bound In Sin (A Vampire/Werewolf Romance)

Bound In Sin (A Vampire/Werewolf Romance)
  • Publisher : Cynthia Eden
  • File Size : 50,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 20 April 2024
GET BOOK

What's the price of sin? Human Paige Sloan once loved werewolf Drake Wyler more than life, but then that life was taken away from her. Attacked by vampires, Paige was

Bound By Sin

Bound By Sin
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Paperbacks
  • File Size : 46,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 29 December 2009
GET BOOK

As the Civil War rages among mortal men, Cin Craven is locked in an epic battle of her own—fighting the renegade vampires whose unquenchable appetites she knows all too