The Toltec I Ching Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled The Toltec I Ching written by Martha Ramirez-Oropeza, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "The Toltec I Ching", which was released on 01 July 2009. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the Body, Mind & Spirit genre.

Summary of The Toltec I Ching by Martha Ramirez-Oropeza PDF

The Toltec I Ching replaces patriarchal/aristocratic biases of previous I Chings with accessible, inspiring words and striking images, to evoke the harmony/complementarity of masculine and feminine energies our be-wildering times demand. Distilling and updating deep lessons of ancient China and pre-Hispanic MesoAmerica for uplifting guidance in modern life-situations, it is for readers of Toltec wisdom books (e.g., The Four Agreements), budding spirit warriors (e.g., Dan Millman Peaceful Warrior readers), I Ching users, and people seeking hope-filled counsel worldwide. Each hexagram is introduced with a powerful, full-color indigenous image.


Detail About The Toltec I Ching PDF

  • Author : Martha Ramirez-Oropeza
  • Publisher : Anonim
  • Genre : Body, Mind & Spirit
  • Total Pages : 0 pages
  • ISBN : 9780943914992
  • PDF File Size : 46,5 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 5/5 from 1 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of The Toltec I Ching by Martha Ramirez-Oropeza. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

The Toltec I Ching

The Toltec I Ching
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 27,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 01 July 2009
GET BOOK

The Toltec I Ching replaces patriarchal/aristocratic biases of previous I Chings with accessible, inspiring words and striking images, to evoke the harmony/complementarity of masculine and feminine energies our

Teaching the I Ching (Book of Changes)

Teaching the I Ching (Book of Changes)
  • Publisher : AAR Teaching Religious Studies
  • File Size : 30,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 26 February 2024
GET BOOK

"Teaching the I Ching (Pinyin Yijing) is a comprehensive and authoritative source for attaining an understanding of 3,000 year old Book of Changes, arguably the most influential Chinese classical text. It

The I Ching (Book of Changes)

The I Ching (Book of Changes)
  • Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing
  • File Size : 26,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 13 July 2017
GET BOOK

The I Ching has influenced thinkers and artists throughout the history of Chinese philosophy. This new, accessible translation of the entire early text brings to life the hidden meanings and

The Image and Number Treatise

The Image and Number Treatise
  • Publisher : CreateSpace
  • File Size : 46,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 16 May 2014
GET BOOK

This second volume of Researches On The Toltec I Ching reinterprets significant portions of the Ten Wings classic commentary on the I Ching in light of the transcultural approach of

The Forest of Fire Pearls Oracle

The Forest of Fire Pearls Oracle
  • Publisher : CreateSpace
  • File Size : 48,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 14 May 2014
GET BOOK

This third volume of Researches On The Toltec I Ching is atavistic in that it reverts to the more primitive form of the original divinatory text, which consisted of mantic,

Living the Intuitive Life

Living the Intuitive Life
  • Publisher : Visionary Living, Inc.
  • File Size : 35,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 11 September 2017
GET BOOK

Realize your full potential. You were born with everything you need to take life to the limits. Living the Intuitive Life will show you how to awaken your natural intuitive

The Open Secret I Ching

The Open Secret I Ching
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • File Size : 21,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 23 June 2017
GET BOOK

If The Toltec I Ching were an archeological dig, The Open Secret I Ching is the artifact uncovered. Bringing together all the original material that eventually formed the vision of

The Before Heaven I Ching

The Before Heaven I Ching
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 33,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 28 January 2019
GET BOOK

Restructures the order of the I Ching hexagrams according to the Xiantian bagua, or Earlier Heaven trigram, arrangement and provides written commentaries for the hexagrams. The resultant order runs from

The Alchemical I Ching

The Alchemical I Ching
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • File Size : 44,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 25 January 2018
GET BOOK

The purpose of this small work is to shorten the thirty years traditionally assigned to the completion of one's work of becoming a true person-one who has fulfilled the timeless

Why Study the I Ching?

Why Study the I Ching?
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • File Size : 22,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 21 February 2017
GET BOOK

This book takes up the matter of the underlying reality, how to perceive it and how to participate in it authentically. It does so in the context of the I