The Soldier Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled The Soldier written by Renee Rose, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "The Soldier", which was released on 15 June 2021. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the Fiction genre.

Summary of The Soldier by Renee Rose PDF

I SHOULD GIVE HER UP--SET HER FREE. The Russian army made me a killer, but the brotherhood made me what I am. Ruthless. Deadly. Irredeemable. Which is why Kayla should stay away. The innocent, young actress has a bright future ahead of her, so long as someone doesn’t break her first. Someone like me. Every weekend, she gives herself to me fully. Without question. Without hesitation. She’s mine to command. In return, I give her what she craves -- pain and pleasure. But it’s a fantasy that can’t ever become reality. We’re playing with fire, but I can’t seem to let her go… The Soldier is a stand-alone book in the USA Today Bestselling Chicago Bratva series. It’s a dark mafia enemies-to-lovers romance, complete with HEA and no cliff-hangers. It contains steamy bedroom scenes and a dangerous and possessive hero who falls hard for the woman he decides to claim for life.


Detail About The Soldier PDF

  • Author : Renee Rose
  • Publisher : Burning Desires
  • Genre : Fiction
  • Total Pages : 199 pages
  • ISBN :
  • PDF File Size : 48,7 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of The Soldier by Renee Rose. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

The Soldier

The Soldier
  • Publisher : Burning Desires
  • File Size : 44,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 15 June 2021
GET BOOK

I SHOULD GIVE HER UP--SET HER FREE. The Russian army made me a killer, but the brotherhood made me what I am. Ruthless. Deadly. Irredeemable. Which is why Kayla should

Throb

Throb
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Pub
  • File Size : 23,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 25 January 2015
GET BOOK

The rules. No dating. No sex outside of the game. No disclosing the terms of the contract. Rules were made to be broken, right?

Hemy (Walk of Shame #2)

Hemy (Walk of Shame #2)
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 23,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 22 September 2014
GET BOOK

My name is Hemy Knox and I'm a heartbreaker . . . I've hurt the one person that means the most to me in life; the only woman I have ever loved. I

Dirty Wicked Lust

Dirty Wicked Lust
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • File Size : 21,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 10 August 2016
GET BOOK

After too many tours in Afghanistan, I'm back home to my millionaire life in Tennessee. Actually, it's my dad's millions-not mine. I'm Ryan Johnson, Marine vet. I always thought I'd

Sasha (Mixed Drinks #1)

Sasha (Mixed Drinks #1)
  • Publisher : Rae Matthews
  • File Size : 51,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 03 September 2014
GET BOOK

When it comes to relationships, I have really bad luck. Each time I meet a guy, I cross my fingers and hope he is at least halfway normal. I’m

Reckless Memories

Reckless Memories
  • Publisher : The PageSmith LLC
  • File Size : 24,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 12 May 2020
GET BOOK

I loved him before I knew what the word meant. From skinned knees to first dates and everything in between. But he was never mine to love. I settled for

The Guy from Glamour

The Guy from Glamour
  • Publisher : Dreamspinner Press LLC
  • File Size : 32,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 20 April 2024
GET BOOK

A Work in The Guy Series Anthony Carrino loves his big, gregarious Italian-American family, even if his sisters are interfering, and his dad, the local sheriff, knows everything going on

All You Need is a Duke

All You Need is a Duke
  • Publisher : Bianca Blythe
  • File Size : 37,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 10 March 2020
GET BOOK

Read the first book in Bianca Blythe's delightful, enchanting Duke Hunters Club regency romance series! She needs to wed... And he's going to find her a husband. When Margaret Carberry’

The Lion

The Lion
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 53,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 11 May 2021
GET BOOK

Preferring to spend time outdoors sketching and not worrying overmuch about her appearance, Isobel Macdonald is shocked when a handsome laird chooses her to marry. However, as one who treasures