The Passion of Hades Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled The Passion of Hades written by Eliza Raine, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "The Passion of Hades", which was released on 19 June 2020. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the Fiction genre.

Summary of The Passion of Hades by Eliza Raine PDF

I'm trapped in actual hell. And just about everything here is trying to kill me. Even the god who claims he once loved me has come pretty close to ending my life. But things are about to change. I'm fed up of being Persephone - human underdog in the Hades Trials. I've managed to awaken a little bit of goddess inside me, and now I have power, I'm not afraid to use it. Although I don't actually have a clue how to. Nor do I know what I did to get cast out of Olympus twenty-six years ago, or why strangers are seeking to punish me for it. All I know for sure is that I survived the first round of the Hades Trials, and now I need to survive another. One step at a time I will get back to New York. Olympus is filled with monsters, and ruled by monsters, and I do not fit in. The trouble is, the more I discover about the mysterious King of the Underworld, the less sure I am that he fits in either. If I can survive, I'm a step closer to getting home. But if I spend much more time with Hades, I'm not sure I'll ever be able to leave.


Detail About The Passion of Hades PDF

  • Author : Eliza Raine
  • Publisher : Anonim
  • Genre : Fiction
  • Total Pages : 260 pages
  • ISBN : 9781916104693
  • PDF File Size : 28,9 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of The Passion of Hades by Eliza Raine. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

The Passion of Hades

The Passion of Hades
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 23,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 19 June 2020
GET BOOK

I'm trapped in actual hell. And just about everything here is trying to kill me. Even the god who claims he once loved me has come pretty close to ending

The Hades Trials

The Hades Trials
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 41,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 03 February 2021
GET BOOK

This is a special edition of the complete Hades Trials series, in hardback. I've been kidnapped by Zeus. Plucked from the streets of Manhattan and frightened half to death by

The Power of Hades

The Power of Hades
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 53,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 11 May 2020
GET BOOK

I've been kidnapped by Zeus. Plucked from the streets of Manhattan and frightened half to death by a freaking Olympian god. And now I'm trapped in the Underworld, being forced

The Promise of Hades

The Promise of Hades
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 25,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 26 August 2020
GET BOOK

The Greek God of the Underworld has turned my life completely upside-down and made me question everything I thought I knew about my life. And now I don't even know

The Golden God

The Golden God
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 43,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 26 March 2021
GET BOOK

I've made a few enemies in my time, but none as powerful, or spiteful, as the Goddess of Love. Aphrodite's curse has turned Ares from the man I was falling

The Ares Trials

The Ares Trials
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 52,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 30 July 2021
GET BOOK

This is a special edition of the complete Ares Trials series, in hardback. Anger management isn't so bad when your shrink is gorgeous. It's less great when you turn up

Ares

Ares
  • Publisher : Felicity Heaton
  • File Size : 36,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 26 November 2016
GET BOOK

Prince of the Underworld and Lord of Fire, Ares was banished from his home by his father, Hades, two centuries ago and given a new duty and purpose—to keep

A Rogue by Any Other Name

A Rogue by Any Other Name
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • File Size : 51,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 28 February 2012
GET BOOK

What a scoundrel wants, a scoundrel gets. . . A decade ago, the Marquess of Bourne was cast from society with nothing but his title. Now a partner in London's most exclusive

The Warrior God

The Warrior God
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 28,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 29 September 2020
GET BOOK

Anger management isn't so bad when your shrink is gorgeous. It's less great when you turn up to find him dead on the floor, and an armored giant dressed like

The Savage God

The Savage God
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 22,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 03 February 2021
GET BOOK

In order to save my only friend's life, I am being forced to complete three Trials set by the Lords of War; Pain, Panic and Terror. And I have to