The Colour Monster Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled The Colour Monster written by Anna Llenas, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "The Colour Monster", which was released on 01 June 2018. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the Board books genre.

Summary of The Colour Monster by Anna Llenas PDF

One day, Colour Monster wakes up feeling very confused. His emotions are all over the place; he feels angry, happy, calm, sad and scared all at once! To help him, a little girl shows him what each feeling means through colour. A gentle exploration of feelings for young and old alike.


Detail About The Colour Monster PDF

  • Author : Anna Llenas
  • Publisher : Anonim
  • Genre : Board books
  • Total Pages : 20 pages
  • ISBN : 9781787412736
  • PDF File Size : 40,6 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of The Colour Monster by Anna Llenas. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

The Colour Monster

The Colour Monster
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 49,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 01 June 2018
GET BOOK

One day, Colour Monster wakes up feeling very confused. His emotions are all over the place; he feels angry, happy, calm, sad and scared all at once! To help him,

The Colour Monster Goes to School

The Colour Monster Goes to School
  • Publisher : Kings Road Publishing
  • File Size : 53,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 26 October 2020
GET BOOK

Follow The Colour Monster on a brand new adventure, as he navigates his way through his first day at school! Anna Llenas's popular Colour Monster is back, and this time

In My Heart

In My Heart
  • Publisher : Abrams
  • File Size : 39,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 14 October 2014
GET BOOK

Celebrate feelings in all their shapes and sizes in this New York Times bestselling picture book from the Growing Hearts series! Happiness, sadness, bravery, anger, shyness . . . our hearts can feel

A Very Special Friend

A Very Special Friend
  • Publisher : Big Sandy Press
  • File Size : 43,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 01 March 2022
GET BOOK

This is a story of a young girl who was moved from where she grew up, to a new place in the country where she knew no one. Here she

Grumpy Monkey Party Time!

Grumpy Monkey Party Time!
  • Publisher : Random House Studio
  • File Size : 36,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 15 October 2019
GET BOOK

Everyone's favorite New York Times bestselling Grumpy Monkey is back in this hilarious sequel about managing social anxiety and listening to your needs! Have you ever been a little anxious

The Feelings Book

The Feelings Book
  • Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • File Size : 22,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 15 November 2008
GET BOOK

Sometimes I feel silly. Sometimes I feel like eating pizza for breakfast. Sometimes I feel brave. Sometimes I feel like trying something new... The Feelings Book vibrantly illustrates the wide

We Will Rock Our Classmates

We Will Rock Our Classmates
  • Publisher : Disney Electronic Content
  • File Size : 52,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 21 July 2020
GET BOOK

Read along! Readers will twist and shout for this headbanging companion to the #1 New York Times best-selling We Don't Eat Our Classmates.Penelope is a T. rex, and she's very

The Way to Draw and Color Dinosaurs

The Way to Draw and Color Dinosaurs
  • Publisher : StarWalk Kids Media
  • File Size : 38,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 01 February 2014
GET BOOK

Accomplished artist, calligrapher and art teacher Don Bolognese has illustrated more than 90 books for children. Here he and his wife, the author and illustrator Elaine Raphael show you how to

An Introduction to Indian Philosophy

An Introduction to Indian Philosophy
  • Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing
  • File Size : 35,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 30 July 2015
GET BOOK

Introducing the topics, themes and arguments of the most influential Hindu and Buddhist Indian philosophers, An Introduction to Indian Philosophy leads the reader through the main schools of Indian thought

Rhyming Dust Bunnies

Rhyming Dust Bunnies
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • File Size : 33,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 16 November 2010
GET BOOK

Bug! Rug! Mug! Hug! These dust bunnies love to rhyme. Well, except for Bob. Much to the other bunnies’ frustration, Bob can never get the rhythm right. Then he saves