Year 2 Redemption Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled Year 2 Redemption written by Tamara Hart Heiner, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "Year 2 Redemption", which was released on 22 April 2021. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the genre.

Summary of Year 2 Redemption by Tamara Hart Heiner PDF

I betrayed them all. I delivered the dagger to the underworld.And yet, the masters of the academy did not expel me. Instead, they gave me my wings and told me there is a plan for me.A plan for me? Sometimes it seems they've forgotten who I am. What I am.I can't forget. Nor can I forgive myself. But there might be a way to redeem myself. When the archangels offer me a chance to go to earth, I snatch it up. It means I'll learn more about mortality. How to relate to humans.And it means I'll get to spend more time with Maalik, the angel who taught me how to feel joy.Except earth is dangerous.Earth has temptations.Earth is confusing.And there are too many choices. I don't know what's right or wrong anymore.And I may have just ushered in the Great War.Welcome to Guardian Angel Academy.Year 2: Redemption is the second book in an exciting new teen/YA paranormal angel academy series with a slow burn enemies-to-lovers romance. Perfect for fans of Supernatural Academy, Dark Angel Academy, Shadowspell Academy, and Evermore Academy.


Detail About Year 2 Redemption PDF

  • Author : Tamara Hart Heiner
  • Publisher : Tamark Books
  • Genre :
  • Total Pages : 474 pages
  • ISBN : 9781947307629
  • PDF File Size : 16,8 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of Year 2 Redemption by Tamara Hart Heiner. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

Year 2: Redemption

Year 2: Redemption
  • Publisher : Tamark Books
  • File Size : 44,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 22 April 2021
GET BOOK

I betrayed them all. I delivered the dagger to the underworld.And yet, the masters of the academy did not expel me. Instead, they gave me my wings and told

Dark Angel Academy

Dark Angel Academy
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • File Size : 34,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 29 August 2020
GET BOOK

Welcome to Angel Academy. The only way to be accepted is to die. My name is Kaitlyn Lightson, and I can see ghosts. Despite my weird ability, that no one

Year 1: Renegade

Year 1: Renegade
  • Publisher : Tamark Books
  • File Size : 40,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 12 February 2021
GET BOOK

Evil exists. I know-I was created from it. Most students at Guardian Angel Academy lived a good, possibly boring life on earth before their untimely deaths, which landed them at

Year 3: Rebellion

Year 3: Rebellion
  • Publisher : Tamark Books
  • File Size : 53,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 01 May 2021
GET BOOK

I wasn't created to feel. Certainly not to love. But I did. I fell in love with an angel, and I lost him. I have no hope of winning him

Guardian Angel Academy Box Set: Books 1-4

Guardian Angel Academy Box Set: Books 1-4
  • Publisher : Tamark Books
  • File Size : 35,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 06 February 2024
GET BOOK

Contains all four Guardian Angel Academy books! Includes never-before-seen artwork and extended scenes! Year 1: Renegade. I was born from evil, sent to destroy the angels who abandoned my kind. He

The Price of Silence

The Price of Silence
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 43,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 30 August 2021
GET BOOK

I am Rosie Miller and at the age of nineteen I found out my entire life had been a lie. The same person who has forced my skin to be

Dark Angel: After the Dark

Dark Angel: After the Dark
  • Publisher : Del Rey
  • File Size : 20,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 03 June 2003
GET BOOK

Secrets and betrayals, as the saga of Dark Angel continues! In a chaotic world where the lines between good and evil often blur, and violent anarchy and brutal repression become

Dark Angel

Dark Angel
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 24,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 25 February 2024
GET BOOK

An Amish school teacher and an 'Englisher' medical researcher investigate the disappearances of local children.

Angel Academy: Full Series

Angel Academy: Full Series
  • Publisher : Angel Academy
  • File Size : 30,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 14 September 2019
GET BOOK

Avery has never been a good girl. In constant trouble with her family, at school, and the law, she knows exactly where she'll end up. When she dies in a

Devoted

Devoted
  • Publisher : Lemon Press Publishing
  • File Size : 50,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 26 July 2014
GET BOOK

Revised Edition 1.15.2015 "Her world, her mission...is about to change. What do you choose when your blood is on the line?" A world where your life is a mission and