Shameless Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled Shameless written by Kelly Fox, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "Shameless", which was released on 29 May 2020. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the genre.

Summary of Shameless by Kelly Fox PDF

Shameless is post-military enemies-to-lovers MM romance set in a gym for combat vets. It features muscled twinks, beautifully-bellied bears, and a four-year-old with a lisp.


Detail About Shameless PDF

  • Author : Kelly Fox
  • Publisher : Anonim
  • Genre :
  • Total Pages : 123 pages
  • ISBN : 9781734663136
  • PDF File Size : 21,5 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of Shameless by Kelly Fox. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

Shameless

Shameless
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 41,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 29 May 2020
GET BOOK

Shameless is post-military enemies-to-lovers MM romance set in a gym for combat vets. It features muscled twinks, beautifully-bellied bears, and a four-year-old with a lisp.

A Shameless Little Bet (Shameless #3)

A Shameless Little Bet (Shameless #3)
  • Publisher : Meli Raine
  • File Size : 49,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 05 June 2018
GET BOOK

How do I prove a negative? I need to prove Jane is innocent, despite overwhelming evidence to the contrary. Mirrors, smoke, and lies can conjure a truth that isn't real.

Most Wanted

Most Wanted
  • Publisher : Kelly Fox
  • File Size : 44,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 10 February 2021
GET BOOK

Most Wanted is a mercenary MM romance set in Austin, Texas. It features a gentle (if slightly murderous), muscle-bound giant, a beautiful, wickedly flexible man, and more chemistry than a

A Shameless Little Lie (Shameless #2)

A Shameless Little Lie (Shameless #2)
  • Publisher : Meli Raine
  • File Size : 51,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 27 March 2018
GET BOOK

I did it. I admit it. I fell in love with Silas. My bodyguard. My protector. My new informant. We’re playing a cat-and-mouse game. I’m not sure whether

Shameless Sociology

Shameless Sociology
  • Publisher : Cambridge Scholars Publishing
  • File Size : 34,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 23 September 2020
GET BOOK

In 2011, Showtime premiered Shameless, a comedy-drama about the audacious behaviors of the Gallaghers, a white, working-class family living in Chicago’s South Side. In 2020, the series headed into the production

Shameless With Him

Shameless With Him
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 43,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 24 March 2020
GET BOOK

The third in a new series from NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan. Book 1: Breathless With Her Book 2: Reckless With You Book 3: Shameless With Him The Carr siblings have always

Deep Impact

Deep Impact
  • Publisher : Kelly Fox
  • File Size : 28,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 29 April 2021
GET BOOK

Deep Impact is a mercenary MM romance set in Austin, Texas. It features a nineties sing-along, an interfering sociopath, a surprise marriage, and a machine perfectly engineered for the bedroom.

Hard Target

Hard Target
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 47,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 18 September 2020
GET BOOK

Everett: There are a ton of reasons why falling for my tiny, adorkable best friend is a terrible idea--starting with the body in my trunk. I have other reasons--he still

Surrender

Surrender
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 50,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 27 March 2020
GET BOOK

Surrender is a post-military, hurt-comfort MM romance with gentle power exchange, a therapy office set next to a sex club, and a gym full of meddling, scorching hot veterans.

Changing Course

Changing Course
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • File Size : 52,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 26 January 2014
GET BOOK

I met Sarah Kate Erickson when I was twenty-one years old. I was lucky enough to keep her for seven years before a tragic accident stole her from me. She