Shadow Promise Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled Shadow Promise written by Fiona Starr, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "Shadow Promise", which was released on 22 February 2023. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the Fiction genre.

Summary of Shadow Promise by Fiona Starr PDF

My enemies’ strength comes from working in the shadows. I am about to drag them into the light. The hits just keep coming. I’ve managed to survive yet another attack while at Stormwood Academy, but this time, they went after me and my men, and we know there's more to come. Trouble is, we have no idea who "they" really are, which means we're hiding in plain sight, and everyone suddenly looks like the enemy. Once upon a time, all I wanted to do was survive. That's taken on a whole new meaning now that I am a party of five. My men and I have chosen each other above everything else. We're determined to root out the evil that poisons the magical community once and for all. But, like everything in life, it comes at a price. Reverse Harem Academy fans will want to one-click this exciting reverse harem steamy paranormal romance. Academy of Elemental Magic series: Hidden Power Forbidden Bond Shadow Promise


Detail About Shadow Promise PDF

  • Author : Fiona Starr
  • Publisher : FS Romance Press
  • Genre : Fiction
  • Total Pages : 136 pages
  • ISBN :
  • PDF File Size : 53,6 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of Shadow Promise by Fiona Starr. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

Shadow Promise

Shadow Promise
  • Publisher : FS Romance Press
  • File Size : 20,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 22 February 2023
GET BOOK

My enemies’ strength comes from working in the shadows. I am about to drag them into the light. The hits just keep coming. I’ve managed to survive yet another

Forbidden Bond

Forbidden Bond
  • Publisher : FS Romance Press
  • File Size : 29,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 22 February 2023
GET BOOK

They’re the ones in power, so why are they are so afraid of me? Newly minted magic user? Check. Hot-as-hell boyfriends who want only me? Check. A fresh start

Hidden Power

Hidden Power
  • Publisher : FS Romance Press
  • File Size : 33,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 22 February 2023
GET BOOK

A shifter, three sexy mages, and an Elemental with magic thought to be extinct… what could possibly go wrong? I was born the day my parents died. Growing up in

Academy of Sorcery

Academy of Sorcery
  • Publisher : Academy of Sorcery
  • File Size : 34,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 20 August 2020
GET BOOK

Magic is dangerous. I know from experience. After a freshman year that was anything but ordinary, I start sophomore year with high hopes for normalcy. After all, the danger has

Venom

Venom
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • File Size : 47,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 28 September 2010
GET BOOK

What kind of assassin works pro bono? It’s hard to be a badass assassin when a giant is beating the crap out of you. Luckily, I never let pride

A Shadow Bright and Burning (Kingdom on Fire, Book One)

A Shadow Bright and Burning (Kingdom on Fire, Book One)
  • Publisher : Random House Books for Young Readers
  • File Size : 52,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 20 September 2016
GET BOOK

"Vivid characters, terrifying monsters, and world building as deep and dark as the ocean." --Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen I am Henrietta Howel. The first

Midnight Fae Academy: Book Four

Midnight Fae Academy: Book Four
  • Publisher : Lexi C. Foss
  • File Size : 24,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 13 August 2021
GET BOOK

Welcome to the Midnight Fae world. It's bloody. Dark. And led by an ancient vampire who needs to die. My days as a pawn in this war are over. I'm

The Black Prism

The Black Prism
  • Publisher : Orbit
  • File Size : 49,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 25 August 2010
GET BOOK

In a world where magic is tightly controlled, the most powerful man in history must choose between his kingdom and his son in the first book in the epic NYT

The Bone Witch

The Bone Witch
  • Publisher : Sourcebooks, Inc.
  • File Size : 48,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 07 March 2017
GET BOOK

A Publishers Weekly Most Anticipated Young Adult Book of Spring 2017! In the captivating start to a new, darkly lyrical fantasy series for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir, Tea

The Shadowglass

The Shadowglass
  • Publisher : Sourcebooks, Inc.
  • File Size : 31,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 05 March 2019
GET BOOK

The epic finale to The Bone Witch series! As Tea's dark magic eats away at her, she must save the one she loves most, even while her life—and the