Our Violent Ends Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled Our Violent Ends written by Chloe Gong, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "Our Violent Ends", which was released on 16 November 2021. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the Young Adult Fiction genre.

Summary of Our Violent Ends by Chloe Gong PDF

"Though secrets and lies keep Juliette and Roma apart, a monster still prowls the city of Shanghai, and the two are going to have to put aside their differences to end this threat once and for all."--


Detail About Our Violent Ends PDF

  • Author : Chloe Gong
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Genre : Young Adult Fiction
  • Total Pages : 512 pages
  • ISBN : 1534457720
  • PDF File Size : 33,6 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of Our Violent Ends by Chloe Gong. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

Our Violent Ends

Our Violent Ends
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • File Size : 52,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 16 November 2021
GET BOOK

"Though secrets and lies keep Juliette and Roma apart, a monster still prowls the city of Shanghai, and the two are going to have to put aside their differences to

These Violent Delights

These Violent Delights
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • File Size : 41,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 30 May 2023
GET BOOK

In 1926 Shanghai, eighteen-year-old Juliette Cai, heir of the Scarlet Gang, and her first love-turned-rival Roma Montagov, leader of the White Flowers, must work together when mysterious deaths threaten their city.

Foul Lady Fortune

Foul Lady Fortune
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • File Size : 23,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 26 September 2023
GET BOOK

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of These Violent Delights and Our Violent Ends comes the “equal parts intoxicating and dazzling” (Roshani Chokshi, New York Times bestselling author of

Violent Ends

Violent Ends
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • File Size : 40,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 01 September 2015
GET BOOK

Relates how one boy--who had friends, enjoyed reading, playing saxophone in the band, and had never been in trouble before--became a monster capable of entering his high school with a

These Violent Delights

These Violent Delights
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • File Size : 24,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 15 September 2020
GET BOOK

A Literary Hub Best Book of Year • A Crime Reads Best Debut of the Year • A Newsweek 25 Best Fall Books • A Philadelphia Inquirer 10 Big Books for the Fall • An O

Killer Content

Killer Content
  • Publisher : Underlined
  • File Size : 31,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 30 November 2021
GET BOOK

Knives Out meets One of Us is Lying! In this twisty thriller a group of famous TikTokers begin turning on each other when one member is found dead at their

Violent Delights, Violent Ends

Violent Delights, Violent Ends
  • Publisher : University of New Mexico Press
  • File Size : 34,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 15 June 2024
GET BOOK

""This work is an intensive examination of honor, race, violence, and sexuality in Cartegna during the era of Spanish rule."--Provided by publisher"--

The Conspiracy of Us

The Conspiracy of Us
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • File Size : 28,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 13 January 2015
GET BOOK

A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace,

Violent Ends

Violent Ends
  • Publisher : Jessica Hawkins
  • File Size : 32,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 18 June 2019
GET BOOK

The devil has a name, and it’s Cristiano de la Rosa. On my wedding day, he was the last man I expected to see standing at the altar. He

Zachary Ying and the Dragon Emperor

Zachary Ying and the Dragon Emperor
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • File Size : 40,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 10 May 2022
GET BOOK

Percy Jackson meets Tristan Strong in this hilarious middle grade “edge-of-your-seat adventure” (James Ponti, New York Times bestselling author of City Spies) that follows a young boy as he journeys