My Hero Academia Smash Vol 3 Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled My Hero Academia Smash Vol 3 written by Hirofumi Neda, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "My Hero Academia Smash Vol 3", which was released on 04 February 2020. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the Comics & Graphic Novels genre.

Summary of My Hero Academia Smash Vol 3 by Hirofumi Neda PDF

This volume of the My Hero Academia parody series treats hero education like a joke! First, the aspiring heroes of U.A. High enjoy fun in the sun on their summer break. Then, exams are replaced by silly student vs. teacher games assigned at random! Plus Izuku and company in Halloween costumes and as animals! What are we teaching these kids?! -- VIZ Media


Detail About My Hero Academia Smash Vol 3 PDF

  • Author : Hirofumi Neda
  • Publisher : VIZ Media LLC
  • Genre : Comics & Graphic Novels
  • Total Pages : 131 pages
  • ISBN : 1974718298
  • PDF File Size : 31,8 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of My Hero Academia Smash Vol 3 by Hirofumi Neda. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

My Hero Academia: Smash!!, Vol. 3

My Hero Academia: Smash!!, Vol. 3
  • Publisher : VIZ Media LLC
  • File Size : 46,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 04 February 2020
GET BOOK

This volume of the My Hero Academia parody series treats hero education like a joke! First, the aspiring heroes of U.A. High enjoy fun in the sun on their

My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia
  • Publisher : VIZ Media LLC
  • File Size : 40,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 02 February 2016
GET BOOK

What would the world be like if 80 percent of the population manifested superpowers called “Quirks”? Heroes and villains would be battling it out everywhere! Being a hero would mean learning

My Hero Academia: School Briefs, Vol. 3

My Hero Academia: School Briefs, Vol. 3
  • Publisher : VIZ Media LLC
  • File Size : 54,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 01 October 2019
GET BOOK

Midoriya and the rest of class 1-A will be cohabiting once they move into their new dormitory, Heights Alliance. Class president Tenya Ida, who hopes to become as spectacular a

My Hero Academia, Vol. 3

My Hero Academia, Vol. 3
  • Publisher : VIZ Media LLC
  • File Size : 24,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 02 February 2016
GET BOOK

A sinister group of villains has attacked the first-year U.A. students, but their real target is All Might. It’s all that Midoriya and his classmates can do to

My Hero Academia: Vigilantes, Vol. 3

My Hero Academia: Vigilantes, Vol. 3
  • Publisher : VIZ Media LLC
  • File Size : 47,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 01 January 2019
GET BOOK

When you’re not a licensed hero, sometimes you need all the help you can get. For Koichi, unexpected—but not entirely unwelcome—assistance comes in the form of Makoto

My Hero Academia: Team-Up Missions, Vol. 2

My Hero Academia: Team-Up Missions, Vol. 2
  • Publisher : VIZ Media LLC
  • File Size : 46,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 04 January 2022
GET BOOK

Whether it’s Deku descending into the abyss with Tokoyami or an amusement park adventure with Todoroki, Bakugo, and others, you never know what’s next. Then, a bonus story

My Hero Academia: Vigilantes, Vol. 1

My Hero Academia: Vigilantes, Vol. 1
  • Publisher : VIZ Media LLC
  • File Size : 48,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 22 May 2018
GET BOOK

Koichi Haimawari couldn’t make the cut to become an official hero, so he uses his modest Quirk to do good deeds in his spare time. Then one day a

My Hero Academia, Vol. 6

My Hero Academia, Vol. 6
  • Publisher : VIZ Media LLC
  • File Size : 49,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 01 November 2016
GET BOOK

In the aftermath of the sports festival, the Class 1-A students begin their internships. Midoriya goes to study under Gran Torino, who was once All Might’s mentor. Gran Torino

My Hero Academia: School Briefs, Vol. 4

My Hero Academia: School Briefs, Vol. 4
  • Publisher : VIZ Media LLC
  • File Size : 53,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 03 March 2020
GET BOOK

Hey, hey, hey, folks! It’s finally time for U.A.’s School Festival! This is a showstopping event where our little heroes in training are pouring their hearts and

My Hero Academia: School Briefs, Vol. 5

My Hero Academia: School Briefs, Vol. 5
  • Publisher : VIZ Media LLC
  • File Size : 45,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 05 October 2021
GET BOOK

Midoriya inherits the superpower of the world’s greatest hero, but greatness won’t come easy. Prose short stories featuring the everyday school lives of My Hero Academia’s fan-favorite