Midlife Wolf Mate Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled Midlife Wolf Mate written by Carissa Andrews, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "Midlife Wolf Mate", which was released on 21 July 2023. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the Fiction genre.

Summary of Midlife Wolf Mate by Carissa Andrews PDF

Midlife can go to hell. I can't believe he showed up here... the ex. Right when things are getting good—like I might actually have this whole Alpha thing under control—good. Or I'm ready to go on a date with the hottest guy I've laid eyes on—so good he could melt my panties off—good. But now, the ex is here, throwing his weight around, and pulling all the shots with me and the kids. (Who, by the way, are as excited about his arrival as I am.) Worst of all, I have to take it, smile pretty, and pretend as though I couldn't snap him in half with my wolfish super-strength. Because, let's face it, him finding out about my new world would be the end of it. I never thought I'd miss the days when Silas was the big bad. I gotta get my ex out of town or this new Alpha’s gonna summon some hellfire, the likes of which this pack has never seen. •• ★ •• Calling all fans of KF Breene, Shannon Mayer, and Victoria Dannan! If you like snarky-fun humor, a sassy midlife heroine, and a hunky love interest — then you will LOVE Carissa Andrews' Accidental Alpha series. Tap the BUY NOW button to get Midlife Wolf Mate today and dive headlong into this paranormal, heroine over forty, werewolf romance today!


Detail About Midlife Wolf Mate PDF

  • Author : Carissa Andrews
  • Publisher : Carissa Andrews
  • Genre : Fiction
  • Total Pages : 227 pages
  • ISBN :
  • PDF File Size : 14,9 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of Midlife Wolf Mate by Carissa Andrews. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

Midlife Wolf Mate

Midlife Wolf Mate
  • Publisher : Carissa Andrews
  • File Size : 36,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 21 July 2023
GET BOOK

Midlife can go to hell. I can't believe he showed up here... the ex. Right when things are getting good—like I might actually have this whole Alpha thing under

Midlife Wolf Pack

Midlife Wolf Pack
  • Publisher : Carissa Andrews
  • File Size : 31,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 24 June 2022
GET BOOK

Midlife can suck it. Ascending to Alpha of the Black Crater Pack of freaking werewolves wasn’t even remotely on my radar. I was just hoping the move to Oregon

Revolutions

Revolutions
  • Publisher : Carissa Andrews
  • File Size : 51,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 21 November 2017
GET BOOK

**An International Bestselling Series** One girl, chosen by blood. A prophecy only partially fulfilled. And a madman desperate enough to destroy everything. There's more than meets the eye to Videus'

Trajectory

Trajectory
  • Publisher : Carissa Andrews
  • File Size : 51,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 15 April 2019
GET BOOK

THE PREQUEL to the #1 International Amazon Bestseller, Pendomus... In order to be nudged toward their ultimate destinies—Runa Cophem and Traeton Revasco had to break ranks from what they already

Merciless

Merciless
  • Publisher : Carissa Andrews
  • File Size : 32,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 11 February 2020
GET BOOK

Can Love Conquer Death? Most days, I can happily sit by, watching over and protecting Liam from all the supernatural beasties that lurk in the darkness. But there’s only

Ruins

Ruins
  • Publisher : Carissa Andrews
  • File Size : 28,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 26 December 2022
GET BOOK

Accepting this vision as fate would be my ruin. I may be an immortal psychic, but having a vision that the Horseman of Death will rise and claim my soulmate’

Polarities

Polarities
  • Publisher : Carissa Andrews
  • File Size : 47,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 10 October 2017
GET BOOK

**An International Bestselling Series** Runa, the prophesied Daughter of Five needs to learn how to master herself, or all of Pendomus will perish. In a world where mythical creatures are

The Final Five

The Final Five
  • Publisher : Carissa Andrews
  • File Size : 22,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 21 January 2019
GET BOOK

A witch, an angel, and an oracle. Three souls with one destiny: Find the Final Five. I don’t know why I thought finding the final five protectors was going

Awakening: Rise as the Fall Unfolds

Awakening: Rise as the Fall Unfolds
  • Publisher : Carissa Andrews
  • File Size : 35,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 12 November 2019
GET BOOK

The final five angels have been located and averting the apocalypse means somehow appeasing the multiverse. Morgan never expected total annihilation would come down to the actions of five misfit

The Complete Pendomus Chronicles Trilogy

The Complete Pendomus Chronicles Trilogy
  • Publisher : Carissa Andrews
  • File Size : 28,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 22 July 2018
GET BOOK

An Amazon #1 Bestselling Trilogy... A planet out of balance. The rise of an unlikely savior. A betrayal that could derail it all. Can one girl's lost humanity return to make