Mortality Bites Book [PDF] Download

Download the fantastic book titled Mortality Bites written by Ramy Vance, available in its entirety in both PDF and EPUB formats for online reading. This page includes a concise summary, a preview of the book cover, and detailed information about "Mortality Bites", which was released on 27 November 2018. We suggest perusing the summary before initiating your download. This book is a top selection for enthusiasts of the genre.

Summary of Mortality Bites by Ramy Vance PDF

When I was dead, all I wanted was to be alive. Now that I'm human again, all I want to do is die. Being alive is tough. Especially after three hundred years of being a vampire. But now that I'm human again, I've decided to do what any nineteen-year-old human girl does: go to university. I thought it would be a breeze. After all, how many other students have the kind of life experience I have? Everything was going great (well, not great. I did embarrass myself in front of the campus heart-throb), until the only real friend I made was murdered. And not just murdered--ritually sacrificed. And here I thought college would offer me the "typical human experience." Looks like I'm going to have to dust off my vampire huntress skills and test them out in a human body. My name is Katrina Darling--ex-vampire, re-human-ated university student and totally pissed off. If you like Linsey Hall, Shannon Mayer, CN Crawford, Ilona Andrews, AL Knorr, or Patricia Briggs, you will LOVE the FIRST installment of the MORTALITY BITES. Click, tap or punch BUY NOW to enter an insane fantasy world of mythic proportions TODAY! Release Schedule: *Mortality Bites (Book 1) - August 16, 2018 *Family Matters (Book 2) - August 30, 2018 *Superhero Me! (Book 3) - September 13, 2018 *Orphaned Follies (Book 4) - September 27, 2018 INTERVIEW WITH THE AUTHOR: Q: What's your writing process like? A: I start with intriguing characters. The main character is an ex- vampire trying to figure out how to be human again. So she's pretty special ... as is the series' setting. Mortality Bites is set in an unique universe where all mythical creatures from all religions (dead and alive) are living on modern-day Earth ... out in the open for everyone to see. My hero's roommate is a fae changeling and her best friend is a shifter ... an ex- werehyena to be exact. So, with setting and characters established, I twist them together like a party balloon, before putting them into a pressure cooker just to see what happens. That recipe makes for some really fun, kick-ass urban fantasy stories. Q: Where did the GoneGod World come from? A: Missing Buffy the Vampire Slayer ... But seriously, in most urban fantasies the supernatural elements happen behind the veil. I thought, 'What if everything was out in the open? What would happen then?' So, with that in mind, I combined all the elements I love in great storytelling - quirky dialogue, fast-paced plots, humor and insanely bizarre situations - with all the stuff I love to read about - myths, gods, heroes, epic fantasies - to create the GoneGod World. Q: Do you have any other books? A: I do! I also write the Keep Evolving series. It is set in the same universe, but in a different time period and with another hero altogether. It's also a bit darker and more Dresden Files -like ... Here is a list of the books available in that series - * GoneGod World - available now! * Keep Evolving - available now! * CrystalDreams - available now! You can find my books in the following categories: Dragons & Mythical Creatures New Adult & College Vampires Supernatural Thrillers Myths & Legends Mythology & Folk Tales Urban Fantasy Thriller Paranormal & Urban Romance Werewolves & Shifters Superhero Thriller & Suspense Scroll up to click, tap or punch BUY NOW to enter the world of the GoneGod damned TODAY!


Detail About Mortality Bites PDF

  • Author : Ramy Vance
  • Publisher : Anonim
  • Genre :
  • Total Pages : 210 pages
  • ISBN : 9781790416578
  • PDF File Size : 30,5 Mb
  • Language : English
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews

Clicking on the GET BOOK button will initiate the downloading process of Mortality Bites by Ramy Vance. This book is available in ePub and PDF format with a single click unlimited downloads.

GET BOOK

Mortality Bites

Mortality Bites
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 44,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 27 November 2018
GET BOOK

When I was dead, all I wanted was to be alive. Now that I'm human again, all I want to do is die. Being alive is tough. Especially after three

Wings of Shadow

Wings of Shadow
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • File Size : 41,5 Mb
  • Release Date : 12 July 2022
GET BOOK

In the heart-stopping finale to the Crown of Feathers trilogy, which #1 New York Times bestselling author Kendare Blake calls “absolutely unforgettable,” Veronyka must face her most devastating enemy yet: her

Nevada

Nevada
  • Publisher : MCD x FSG Originals
  • File Size : 21,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 07 June 2022
GET BOOK

One of Vogue's Best Books of 2022 So Far, Buzzfeed's Summer Books You Won’t Be Able To Put Down, Book Riot's Best Summer Reads for 2022, and Dazed's Queer Books to

Tiger's Destiny (Book 4 in the Tigers Curse Series)

Tiger's Destiny (Book 4 in the Tigers Curse Series)
  • Publisher : Union Square & Co.
  • File Size : 32,8 Mb
  • Release Date : 04 September 2012
GET BOOK

With three of the goddess Durgas quests behind them, only one prophecy now stands in the way of Kelsey, Ren, and Kishan breaking the tigers curse. But the trios greatest

Heart of the Sun Warrior

Heart of the Sun Warrior
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • File Size : 33,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 15 November 2022
GET BOOK

The stunning sequel to Daughter of the Moon Goddess delves deeper into beloved Chinese mythology, concluding the epic story of Xingyin—the daughter of Chang’e and the mortal archer,

Woman of Blood & Bone

Woman of Blood & Bone
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 53,6 Mb
  • Release Date : 23 February 2021
GET BOOK

I was burned at the stake at fourteen...I was drowned in a lake when I was twenty-four...At twenty-seven, I was stoned in a public square... I have died

His Fertile Prize

His Fertile Prize
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 24,7 Mb
  • Release Date : 21 October 2020
GET BOOK

She is the prize.To win her?They have to breed her.Prince Fero won't let anyone else touch her.As a small-town girl, all Olivia wants is a happy

GoneGod World

GoneGod World
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • File Size : 34,9 Mb
  • Release Date : 10 December 2018
GET BOOK

First the gods left. Then the Others came. When the gods ditched Earth, the displaced mythical creatures from heaven and hell ended up at my doorstep. To keep my business