Raising Lazarus

Raising Lazarus

A “deeply reported, deeply moving” (Patrick Radden Keefe) account of everyday heroes fighting on the front lines of the overdose crisis, from the New York Times bestselling author of Dopesick (inspiration for the Peabody Award-winning Hulu limited series) and Factory

Detail BookRaising Lazarus

Media Regulation

Media Regulation

"An exemplary study of how media regulation works (and, by implication, how it could work better) set within a wider discussion of democratic theory and political values. It will be of interest not only to students and scholars but to

Detail BookMedia Regulation

Polysecure

Polysecure

Attachment theory has entered the mainstream, but most discussions focus on how we can cultivate secure monogamous relationships. What if, like many people, you're striving for secure, happy attachments with more than one partner? Polyamorous psychotherapist Jessica Fern breaks new

Detail BookPolysecure

Bad City

Bad City

"Pringle’s fast-paced book is a master class in investigative journalism... when institutions collude to protect one another, reporting may be our last best hope for accountability." —The New York Times For fans of Spotlight and Catch and Kill comes

Detail BookBad City

365 Days

365 Days

The sexy and deeply romantic internationally bestselling novel that inspired the blockbuster movie.

Detail Book365 Days

Silicon Carbide Ceramics

Silicon Carbide Ceramics

It has been three decades since the last significant book was published on SiC ceramics (other than those books that specifically focus on SiC semiconductors). Thirty years has been a long time in the world of SiC ceramics. In the

Detail BookSilicon Carbide Ceramics